Meet Our Partners

Wm. David Burns
Principal Investigator
NCSCE
david.burns@sencer.net


Dr. Victor Padron
Institutional Partner
Normandale Community College
victor.padron@normandale.edu


Dr. Cindy Kaus
Co-Principal Investigator
Metropolitan State University
cindy.kaus@metrostate.edu


Dr. Tony Dunlop
Institutional Partner
Normandale Community College
anthony.dunlop@normandale.edu


Dr. Mangala Kothari
Co-Principal Investigator
LaGuardia Community College
mkothari@lagcc.cuny.edu


Dr. John Nardo
Institutional Partner
Oglethorpe University
jnardo@oglethorpe.edu


Dr. Frank Wattenberg
Co-Principal Investigator
United States Military Academy
frank.wattenberg@usma.edu


Dr. Lynn Gieger
Institutional Partner
Oglethorpe University
lgieger@oglethorpe.edu


Dr. Rikki Wagstrom
Institutional Partner
Metropolitan State University
rikki.wagstrom@metrostate.edu


Dr. Barbara Gonzalez
Institutional Partner
Roosevelt University
bgonzalez@roosevelt.edu


Alioune Khoule
Institutional Partner
LaGuardia Community College
akhoule@lagcc.cuny.edu


Cathy Evins
Institutional Partner
Roosevelt University
cevins@roosevelt.edu


Dr. John Zobitz
Institutional Partner
Augsburg College
zobitz@augsburg.edu


Christine Marie DeCarlo
Program Coordinator
NCSCE
christine.marie.decarlo@ncsce.net


Mary Williams
Institutional Partner
Roosevelt University
mwilliams@roosevelt.edu